Board Of Directors – 

The Dolina organization which is made up of 3 individual entities (Dolina, Chabry and Sloneczniki) is run by the Board of Directors whose responsibility it is to continue to grow the organization and move us forward to achieving our goal of preserving Polish culture through song and dance.  Those who have accepted this responsibility are below:

Brian Rigwald – President

Anne Barnes – Vice President

Anna Memorich – Vice President

Adam Wiatros – Secretary

Connie Rigwald – Treasurer

Edward Rajtar – Artistic Director Emeritus

Brenna Wiatros – Costume Chair Person

Beverly Piorek – Videographer

Bernard Piorek – Technical Director

[Photos by Autumn Hope]